play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of MPS Motors

At MPS Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

MPS Motors

5 MPS Motors
4.9

Based on 50 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good, Honest Car Dealer = Happy Customer

    By ALISTAIR S on 24 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great experience purchasing my new Ford S-Max through MPS Motors. Really helpful and made the whole process easy and hassle free. Very happy with my new car. Would certainly recommend.


  • 5

    AMAZING SERVICE

    By Shannon D on 24 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    THANK YOU FOR SUCH AN AMAZING CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE, THE CAR WAS EXACTLY HOW IT SHOWED IN THE PHOTOS WHICH IS VERY UNUSUAL FOR SOME COMPANIES! FRIENDLY AND FUNNY STAFF, WAS A PLEASURE TO DO BUSINESS WITH :)


  • 5

    Great

    By Louis P on 18 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very late review bought a cheap car back in January. The seller was honest and friendly not pushy at all. Weve had the car around 5 months now no problems and flew through MOT very happy would definatley recommend.


  • 5

    Authentic and kind

    By Fran W on 04 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    John was very supportive, friendly and helpful, a really genuine guy. Very happy with the quality of the car and the service I received in buying it.


  • 5

    excellent

    By CHRIS F on 30 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Again my other son too bought a car from mps again had a fault with it and again they stood upto the mark got the car sorted and again very professional at all levels


  • 5

    excellent

    By CHRIS F on 30 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    our boy brought a Corsa from mps a few days later it had a problem with it phoned the owner up and took the car back to him and he got the work done straight away which didn't waste my day going to him pleased with the work he was very professional at all levels many thanks mark would get another car from him


  • 5

    I would definitely recommend MPS Motors

    By Antony F on 18 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    If you want a decent second hand motor then MPS Motors is the place to go Recently bought a car from them and it was exactly as described i will definately use MPS motors in the future and have already recommended them to friends and family who are looking for a decent second hand car.


  • 5

    Great buying experience

    By JAMES B on 15 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful staff would 100% recommend to anyone wether it's your first or 20th car there always willing to help


  • 5

    :)

    By Tasha A on 14 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with our experience with mps motors. Really genuinely nice guys and they put no pressure on us at all and even picked us up from the station. Top notch :)


  • 5

    Honest, straight forward and fair.

    By Nippun C on 12 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a BMW 318d, the car had an oil leak within 30 days, but John sorted everything and paid for the issues to be resolved, perfect communications, fair sale, and 30 day warranty was fully honored.

    Reply from MPS Motors on 14/04/17

    THANK YOU NIPPUN, HONEST REVIEW OF WHAT WE ARE ABOUT. REGARDS JOHN.


‹ Prev Next ›