play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of MPS Motors

At MPS Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

MPS Motors

MPS Motors
5
4.9

Based on 57 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Authentic and kind

    By Fran W on 04 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    John was very supportive, friendly and helpful, a really genuine guy. Very happy with the quality of the car and the service I received in buying it.


  • 5

    excellent

    By CHRIS F on 30 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Again my other son too bought a car from mps again had a fault with it and again they stood upto the mark got the car sorted and again very professional at all levels


  • 5

    excellent

    By CHRIS F on 30 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    our boy brought a Corsa from mps a few days later it had a problem with it phoned the owner up and took the car back to him and he got the work done straight away which didn't waste my day going to him pleased with the work he was very professional at all levels many thanks mark would get another car from him


  • 5

    I would definitely recommend MPS Motors

    By Antony F on 18 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    If you want a decent second hand motor then MPS Motors is the place to go Recently bought a car from them and it was exactly as described i will definately use MPS motors in the future and have already recommended them to friends and family who are looking for a decent second hand car.


  • 5

    Great buying experience

    By JAMES B on 15 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful staff would 100% recommend to anyone wether it's your first or 20th car there always willing to help


  • 5

    :)

    By Tasha A on 14 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with our experience with mps motors. Really genuinely nice guys and they put no pressure on us at all and even picked us up from the station. Top notch :)


  • 5

    Honest, straight forward and fair.

    By Nippun C on 12 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a BMW 318d, the car had an oil leak within 30 days, but John sorted everything and paid for the issues to be resolved, perfect communications, fair sale, and 30 day warranty was fully honored.

    Reply from MPS Motors on 14/04/17

    THANK YOU NIPPUN, HONEST REVIEW OF WHAT WE ARE ABOUT. REGARDS JOHN.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Louise I on 17 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent. Lovely people very helpful and would buy from them again.


  • 5

    Totally pleased.

    By Antony B on 14 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Completely satisfied with the vehicle is bought from MPS motor's, would recommend this garage to anyone who needs a reliable vehicle, thank you John.


  • 5

    Keep it Up Up MPS Motors

    By Melissa M on 01 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    In July 2015 we met MPS Motors sales executives for the first after we had gone searching far and wider for first vehicle. Somehow we then had a last minute contact on Autotrader with MPS Motors. We found their service highly customer focused and aimed to delight customers without any pressure on them to "buy buy.......". We fell in love with a silver corsa which had been well prepared as a product coming on to the market ready to please customers. I found this extraordinary. We bought the car and it was competitively priced, cash buy was made possible. Come February 2017 we decided to upgrade to a New Astra. We got in touch again with MPS Motors. As returning customers we must say their service revealed evidence of continually improving customer service. We were entrusted to take the New Astra for a 20 minute test drive ride which we found extraordinary level of trust and confidence in their product , the New Astra. On return we bought the New Astra with joy and confidence.