play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of MPS Motors

At MPS Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

MPS Motors

MPS Motors
5
4.9

Based on 57 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    5* friendly service, with no pressure..

    By Daniel H on 27 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    5*.. felt really at ease, they pulled the car out for us and let us take as long as we wanted to look around it, poke and prod at it, took it for a good test drive, and at no point felt under pressure to buy when we got back.. there wasn't much MOT left on the car, but there was no issue about putting a 12 month ticket on it for us at no extra cost.. really nice friendly service, we can totally recommend you go take a look, we came away with a really lovely car.. thanks, Dan Amy & Isla.. Harrogate..


  • 5

    Beautiful experience and what a guy

    By Ghias H on 15 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    What a warm welcome I had so friendly and great Guy the deal was just right would recommend everyone to visit John and see what he had to offer you will not be disappointed Ones again thank you John for your kindness and warm welcome

    Reply from MPS Motors on 18/02/17

    WOW,, THANK YOU! after reading your review i,m going to keep doing what i am doing, thank you for your custom and if we can ever help in anyway just ask, john and marc


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Diane J on 09 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service very helpful and informative. Very polite and pleasant people to deal with. Thanks for the service .


  • 5

    I'm amazed!

    By PAUL F on 03 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    If you thought that genuine, old-fashioned service and values had disappeared from the used motor trade, think again! These guys aren't out to make a quick profit at your expense, they really care. John picked me up from the station, put fuel in the car and absolutely no pressure whatsoever when I first went to see the car. The car itself is a dream, great price for a solid motor, I would never consider going anywhere else for a used car in future. My only criticsm would be the size of the heater in the office...!

    Reply from MPS Motors on 14/02/17

    THANK YOU VERY MUCH PAUL,, your c2 is a right gem has you now also know , let me say a big THANK YOU for that honest review and thank you again , not only for your custom but for being a pleasure to do business with,, any time sir !


  • 5

    Good

    By Kapambwe M on 30 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Straight forward deal with MPS Motors, purchased a Ford Fiesta which is still in good condition. Received lovely customer service from the owner.


  • 5

    A pleasure to buy a car from.

    By Matty H on 30 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    I left it a while before reviewing, but from my experience, I got a brilliant car from these guys, they gave me a better trade-in price than I was offered elsewhere, and they were honest and friendly to deal with. What more could you ask for? I recommend them.


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service

    By Heather D on 28 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    The guys at MPS Motors were very honest, friendly and helpful and went above and beyond to accommodate our needs and ensure we left happy customers. There was some technical issues with completing the paperwork due to my name change having recently got married, and the guys at MPS were very patient and understanding. We will happily recommend this company to friends and family.

    Reply from MPS Motors on 01/02/17

    thanx guys, we got there in the end,,,,, we also will recommend you .. lol all the best john and marc.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Scott L on 19 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, Marc in particular was great, very happy with the vehicle.


  • 5

    Good service

    By Robert L on 02 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    I baught my seat Ibiza from MPs motors and I got nothing but great quality. Really friendly and approachable and had no problems answering any questions I had. Would highly recommend to anyone who wishes t buy a car from here.

    Reply from MPS Motors on 05/01/17

    thanx rob, glad you happy with the gem you bought, ,the lill red rocket,,, glad we could hepl john and maec


  • 5

    I would definitely recommend

    By Rachael S on 02 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    John was excellent, very geniue and attentive and was even prepared to give us petrol money back if the car wasn't as we thought! He gave us all the paperwork needed, and the car was as described and we loved it! It was just what we wanted so we bought it. If I ever need another car I won't hesitate to go to him, and would definitely recommend this garage!!

    Reply from MPS Motors on 03/01/17

    thank you guys for the honest review ,these day we are finding that people are finding it hard taking a dealers word, we stand by what we say, your not the 1st that i,v offered to give travel cost to , thankfully up to now i have not had to had over any £££, we like to think we are straight talking & honest .. all the best for the new year,, john and marc. mps motors,,