play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of MPS Motors

At MPS Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

MPS Motors

MPS Motors
5
4.9

Based on 57 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    From an extremely satisfied customer

    By Ben B on 22 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    These guys are a pleasure to deal with. Open, honest and genuine. Really happy with my purchase, and would definitely recommend this garage to any family member or friend. Thanks guys!


  • 5

    Professional and caring

    By Billie-jean W on 14 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Mark and John were top notch! John went above and beyond when I first said I would have the vehicle. He gave me suggestions and his advice, but was in no way pushy what-so-ever. After I decided on the car the process was absolutely painless. So quick and professional. I felt like family by the end of the whole process! I would recommend Mark and John to anyone who is looking for a vehicle. Especially woman who dread the experience.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Yvonne A on 14 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Would highly recommend that anyone looking for a used car go to John and Mark at MPS. Honest, trustworthy dealers who go the extra mile to ensure customer satisfaction before and after the sale. Had a problem with the car I bought but after one phone call it was rectified. Speaks volumes about the company when they are customer focussed even after a sale. Very happy with the whole process and would definitely buy from them again. 5*


  • 5

    Trustworthy

    By Craig C on 29 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent honest service, no pushy sales tactics, great deal on my new car very pleased, would recommend these guys


  • 5

    Highly Recommended...

    By Rob L on 27 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Marc really is a straight talking honest used car dealer, which are hard to find thesedays! He has a friendly no pressure approach. Any inspection & test was welcome. He was a great help with figures and finance arrangements. His flexibility was a huge help for viewing and testing. Would certainly recommend. Don't be mislead by the small pitch and portacabin... in comparison to the other 7 dealers we visited when looking for a car he made everything as simple and easy as possible. How car buying should be!


  • 5

    Excellent

    By KEVIN B on 24 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Phoned out of hours and was able to view the car in an hour.staff were extremely polite and helpful.The car I purchased was mint. I went to pay for it and explained I might not be able to pick it up within working hours I'll stay behind late for you I was told 10 out of 10 is my view for this garage.Definitely go back again and would highly recommend garage to anyone.


  • 5

    Trust these guys!

    By Robert P on 18 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    I live in Chichester, West Sussex. I saw a car I liked, they held it for 3 weeks for me on a nominal deposit and even offered to refund my train fare if I didn't like the car! They were honest, friendly, helpful (we had a couple of hiccups with the state of the wheels but they dealt with it immediately) and even contacted me after I got back home to check I was happy with the car. AMAZING!

    Reply from MPS Motors on 23/08/16

    Thank you bob, was a pleasure to deal with you! all the best for the future. Regards Marc


  • 5

    MPS Motors - Highly Recommended.

    By Dean F on 09 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    If the question "Would you buy a used car from this man"? is the age old test of trust and integrity, then for John at MPS Motors, the answer is most definitely..... YES. From the first phone call to driving away our car, the whole experience was first class. Friendly approach, no nonsense or pushy sales patter, in short great service and a solid car. We are very pleased with our new car and when we do eventually change it I'll definitely be talking to John before I look anywhere else.


  • 5

    Positive experience

    By Alistair T on 08 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Car was as described in advert, no surprises. This was confirmed by an independent pre-purchase inspection which I had carried out. Whole experience was very straightforward. They even opened up on Sunday especially for me to collect car.


  • 5

    Friendly , honest , helpful service

    By Andrea P on 07 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    The guys were really helpful , I was able to look round in a hassle free environment , john delt with me with honesty and integrity , I will be recommending friends and family