play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of MPS Motors

At MPS Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

MPS Motors

MPS Motors
5
4.9

Based on 57 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Car Purchase

    By Bryan P on 16 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    A pleasure to do deal with. Made the process easy even collecting me from railway statuon. Car was spotlessly clean on collection. If they have the right car for you I recommend you give them a try.


  • 5

    vaxuhall zafira

    By donna a on 06 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    outstanding customer scervise brilliant car could not ask for it to of gone any better good price thank you very much will come back when i need a new car


  • 5

    2001 Audi TT Quattro 225bhp....March 2017.

    By Duncan M on 20 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Travelled 400 miles to view a TT Quattro and wasn't disappointed. Car was as immaculate as a 16 year old car could be and drove the 400 miles home with no fuss or problems. Averaged 36mpg, which indicates to me that the motor is in sound condition and well cared for. As John suggested, it is collectable! Service and courtesy were excellent; dealt mostly with Marc but both gents very helpful. I would give them first option to sell me another car if and when I'm in the market, despite the distance. Duncan.

    Reply from MPS Motors on 14/04/17

    THANK YOU . for the review duncan. . we are happy you are happy.. john and marc


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Michaela S on 18 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a car today fab service, very helpful guys highly recommended and to top it off great car.

    Reply from MPS Motors on 19/02/17

    THANK YOU for the review , we hope it meets your needs michaela, we also thank you for your business , happy lazy motoring . john and marc


  • 5

    Very good deal

    By Dale P on 14 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I travelled up from Manchester to buy a Vauxhall Zafira and found the car to be in very good condition just as the lads said it was.they where very friendly and easy to work with and I would highly recommend this trader. Thanks lads all the best. Dale.


  • 5

    check these guys out !!! you wont be dissapointed

    By nige g on 12 December 2016 | Purchase not verified

    1st class communications, talked over a specific car for nearly 2 weeks & struck a deal, on arrival the description of the car was as stated!, very welcoming & honest guys, im more than happy & was a pleasure to deal with!!!, thanks guys :} best regards !!!! Nige

    Reply from MPS Motors on 02/01/17

    THANK YOU NIGE,,, YOU KNOW WHERE WE ARE FOR NEXT TIME,,, all the best for the new year, john and marc


  • 5

    Happy Geordie thanks John and Mark

    By Edward L on 03 December 2016 | Purchase not verified

    Over the moon with the car i bought off MPS MOTORS. Travelled from Gateshead to Leeds and the car was better than described in the advert. Felt as if i had known John and Mark all my life very friendly and answered all the questions I had very honestly. Completed a deal in no time. For my own peace of mind I had the car checked out by the garage I regularly use and there are no issues to report. I would recommend MPS Motors to anyone.


‹ Prev Next ›